Home... |... EANA... | ...English News... | ...Kiswahili News... | ....Archives. ... |... ..Audio.. | ... Photo Gallery
Photo Gallery


Ambassador Juma Mwapachu, Former Secretary General EAC
Mr Aloys Mutabingwa, Former EAC Deputy Secretary General (In charge of Planning and Infrastructure
Nelson Rolihlahla Mandela


Phil Kleruu, Project Co-ordinator of EA Headquarters
Dr Nyamajeje Weggoro, EAC’s Director of Productive and Social Sector
Dr. Haji Mponda, Tanzania’s Minister of Health and Social Affairs
Wilbert Kapinga, EALS Chairman
Mr Aloysius Chebet, principal education officer for EAC
Mr Nestor Kayobera (right) from Burundi, who chaired the Good Governance experts meeting in Moshi,Tanzania May, 2011 ,addresses delegates at the opening session. In the middle is the EAC Deputy Secretary General (In charge of Political Federation) Ms Beatrice Kiraso.
David Nalo, EAC(Kenya) Permanent Secretary Peter Kiguta, EAC's director-general of Customs and Trade
Dr Tom Okurut, Executive Secretary of Lake Victoria Basin Commission (LVBC).
Julius Kambarage Nyerere, was the first President of Tanzania Sheikh Abeid Amani Karume, was the first President of Zanzibar Daniel Toroitich arap Moi, former President of Kenya
<< BACK 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 NEXT>>